Contact Us

Newsroom staff

Editor-In-Chief - Joyle Wilkinson
joyle@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Managing Editor - Susan Caltronia
susan@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Assistant to the Editor-In-Chief - Michelle Wilkinson
michelle@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Staff writers

Katherine Curtis
kcurits@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Michael Joseph
mjoseph@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Monish Datta
mdatta@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Richard Smith, LLB
rsmith@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Bogdan Voicu
bvoicu@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Stephanie Eidolon
seidolon@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

"Weasel" John-Hammer
jhammer@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Srinidhi Goenka
sgoenka@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Tomas Harnin
tharnin@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Niles Brohey
nbrohey@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Tom SeFack
tsefack@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Mila Harpstein
mharpstein@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Research Assistants

Jessican C. Hondley
jhondley@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Trandy Williams
twilliams@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

Wendy Wozninsky
wwozninsky@AssetProtectionMagazine.com

 






Privacy Notice: We will collect no personal information about you when you visit its website unless you choose to provide that information. The only information we automatically collects is the visitor's Internet domain and Internet Protocol address, the type of browser and operating system used to access the site, the file visited and the time spent in each file, and the time and date of the visit.